spacer
spacer
Fayetteville Police Department
 

city seals




  

spacer
Community Watch Meetings

Community Watch MeetingThis program is designed to coordinate the Community Watch Programs located throughout the City. An opportunity to work side by side to solve crime and any other problem that needs to be addressed by other City agencies is offered to the Community Watch members. Zone Officers visit with the Community Watch Coordinators at least once a month in the community. The information exchanged aids both the police and the community.

For more information on Community Watch Groups in Fayetteville, contact the Crime Prevention Unit at (910) 433-1033, 433-1034. Dates, meeting locations and times may change without notification.

Community Watch Protocol (pdf)
Community Watch Coordinator’s Question and Answer Guide

 
Date \ Time Group Location
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:30 PM Three Colonies 4600 Lox Drive, Club House
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:00 PM Foxfire Westover Recreation Ctr, Bonanza Dr.
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:00 PM Three Colonies 4600 Lox Drive, Club house
Thursday, September 01, 2016 6:00 PM Eccles Park Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Thursday, September 01, 2016 7:00 PM Westarea Heights Second Chance Christian Fellowship, 5238 Delco Street
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 6:30 PM Scotsdale FS 8, 71st School Rd.
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 7:00 PM Pleasant Acres North Regional Library, 855 McArthur Road
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 7:00 PM Cottonade Harry Hosier United Methodist Church, Milford Rd.
Thursday, September 08, 2016 11:00 AM JD Fuller Apartments Leasing Office, 2808 Kingdom Way
Thursday, September 08, 2016 2:00 PM Exit 49 Business Watch TBA
Thursday, September 08, 2016 6:30 PM Plantation at Fayetteville Apts Office, 3050 Plantation Garden Blvd
Thursday, September 08, 2016 7:00 PM Hollywood Heights Community Bldg, Pritchet Rd.
Monday, September 12, 2016 7:00 AM Green Valley Kiwanis Recreation Ctr, Devers St.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 PM Massey Hill Community Watch 1612 Camden Road (Massey Hill Recreation Center)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 PM LaGrange LaGrange Park Baptist Church, Ascot Street
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00 PM Brookwood/Evans Hill/Windsor Terrace Fire Station 14, Langdon Street
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00 PM Seabrook Hills Community Watch 1217 Murchison Road (Mt. Sinai Baptist Church)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 PM Brookstone Apts. Club House, Brookstone Ln.
Monday, September 19, 2016 5:30 PM Broadell/Seabrook Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Monday, September 19, 2016 7:00 PM Southgate Cliffdale Library, Cliffdale Rd.
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:00 PM Lower Downtown/B Street 514 Adams Street (Church of God)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:00 PM Cambridge Kiwanis Recreation Ctr, Devers St.
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:00 PM Hillendale West College Lakes Recreation Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:00 PM Eagle Point Village Apts Clubhouse, 830 Allonby Rd.
Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:30 PM Hillsboro Area Operation in as Much, 531 Hillsboro Street
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00 PM College Lakes 4/Central North Regional Library, 855 McArthur Road
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00 PM Foxfire Westover Recreation Ctr, Bonanza Dr.
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 7:00 PM Pleasant Acres North Regional Library, 855 McArthur Road
Thursday, October 06, 2016 6:00 PM Eccles Park Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:00 PM Massey Hill Community Watch 1612 Camden Road (Massey Hill Recreation Center)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:00 AM JD Fuller Apts. Leasing Office, 2808 Kingdom Way
Thursday, October 13, 2016 2:00 PM Exit 49 Business Watch TBA
Monday, October 17, 2016 5:30 PM Broadell/Seabrook Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:00 PM Lower Downtown/B Street 514 Adams Street (Church of God)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:00 PM Hillendale West College Lakes Recreation Center
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00 PM Brookwood/Evans Hill/Windsor Terrace Fire Station 14, Langdon Street
Monday, October 24, 2016 6:00 PM Downtown Alliance TBA
Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:00 PM Eccles Park Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 7:00 PM Massey Hill Community Watch 1612 Camden Road (Massey Hill Recreation Center)
Thursday, November 10, 2016 2:00 PM Exit 49 Business Watch TBA
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:00 PM Lower Downtown/B Street 514 Adams Street (Church of God)
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00 PM Seabrook Hills Community Watch 1217 Murchison Road (Mt. Sinai Baptist Church)
Monday, November 21, 2016 5:30 PM Broadell/Seabrook Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Thursday, December 01, 2016 6:00 PM Eccles Park Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Thursday, December 08, 2016 2:00 PM Exit 49 Business Watch TBA
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:00 PM Massey Hill Community Watch 1612 Camden Road (Massey Hill Recreation Center)
Monday, December 19, 2016 5:30 PM Broadell/Seabrook Community Watch 1520 Slater Avenue (Smith Recreation Center)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00 PM Lower Downtown/B Street 514 Adams Street (Church of God)
Monday, December 26, 2016 6:00 PM Downtown Alliance TBA (Date will have to be adjusted as needed)
Family Watch Dog
 

Copyright © 2016, City of Fayetteville, Police Department. All Rights Reserved.
467 Hay St. · Fayetteville, NC 28301
Send Us Comments | Privacy Statement | Web Accessibility (Section 508) | ADA Compliance